Pacific Lighthouses : Renewable energy opportunities and challenges

This study is also available for the Cook Islands, the FederatedStates of Micronesia, the Republic of Fiji, Kiribati, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Republic of Nauru, Niue, the Republic of Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, the Solomon Islands, the Kingdom of Tonga, Tokelau, Tuvalu and the Republic of Vanuatu

kiribati_0.pdf (3.72 MB)

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 3.72 MB
timestamp Fri, 06/25/2021 - 04:48
Source URL